Site Updated

Have a "fresh" new look. I'm still trying to finish my other projects. They will be out.. Soon(tm)

 

Armors with clipping issues what you, user/visiting modder here cannot solve:

They will be fixed. I know Ninja Geisha still has some issues.

 

3 Companions will be shared publicly "soon."

-They are-

CM Sirri (if i still have her files somewhere)

CM Darkus / also known as "The Grey Dude"

CM Ghost Guy

 

1 Race will be out "soon"

>Preview<

 

Couple of new armors will be also out soon after i finish their darned deformation and clipping issues.. Blender is jackass sometimes.

 

Storytime / Blabla: (ENGLISH EDITION!)

Fay and Avelyn are still mostly private only. I can make exceptions but for now these are basically "mine, my own!" and if you see them being used by some selected few. they were gifts for them.

 

I know for a fact that many people cant be arsed to make decent faces. That is one reason i avoid sharing top tier characters. Yes, i am that douchebag. However, you reader who have a default-non-OCO potato nord. I'm sorry. However, you should try moonshadow or FFrace. Even a digitalgirl head if you are able to make custom races. Use those to mess with sliders. (jaw, chin, cheek and nose sliders are one of the most important ones.)

 

With those, you are one step closer to make a face you like. The last part for unique character is to edit the textures using PS, paint.net, gimp or whatever opens dds files.

 

I could do a tutorial but to me, best thing is trial and error.

(another note and my opinion: ren heads don't want to get into shape i want, this includes ice elves i think, high imperial and some old japanese stuff)

 

--

Edit: Do not type this kind of shit around midnight. You'll just end up editing it again and again.

 

Cheers.

Write a comment

Comments: 5
  • #1

    chakaru11 (Monday, 19 September 2016 20:57)

    The new design looks awesome! Can't wait for all your new stuff *grabby hands*
    hugs
    chak <3

  • #2

    Sasha136667 (Tuesday, 20 September 2016 08:12)

    You are back in the game ;)

  • #3

    Mia (Tuesday, 20 September 2016 11:27)

    Excited to see the new race. New textures always inspire me for a new character.

    I just have a question. When you release the cm companions, would you mind if I (or anyone else) use parts of their textures for our own characters? Definitely won't use them straight, or if you'd rather I didn't mess with them.

  • #4

    Maht (Tuesday, 20 September 2016 18:37)

    Will be be fully "back" once i get things done.

    @Mia
    Borrowing textures is something i have no issues with. So go wild with that.
    I go gollum-mode if people only want to transfer face data to their own characters. xD

  • #5

    szczegóły (Tuesday, 17 January 2017 19:48)

    lągłem